The Board Of Directors

The Highway 2 West Manufacturers’ Association (H2WMA) Board Of Directors is made up of leading business professionals from around the Highway 2 corridor. They advise on such issues as improvements for the association, topics for future meetings and general critique of the meetings.

Hal Halliday

President, H2WMA
Anchor Marketing

Ben Machlitt

Board Member Since 2022
TEAM Industries
Safety Manager